Showing posts with label friday. Show all posts
Showing posts with label friday. Show all posts

Sunday, March 27, 2011

Rebecca Black absolutely sucks!

Rebecca Black so awesomely bad? No she just plain out sucks!

She proves once again that you do not have to be talented to become famous.  Unlike Will Smith's daughter, WIlliow Smith, I have no idea of where Rebecca Black came from.

Talent is overrated apparently
I heard the son was auto-tuned, but if it was I did not noticed.  I do know if the voice sounds that bad, even after being auto-tuned, then something is terribly wrong.  She might need to find a career other than singing.  I mean some people were just not meant to do certain things.   Even before using a truckload of steroids and hitting a bunch of home runs, Barry Bonds was an MVP caliber baseball player after all.  So while he did cheat, it is not like he was some scrawny kid with no hand eye coordination.  Please not this is in no way, whatsoever a defense of Mr. Bonds either. I am just saying..

Rebecca Black sucks. She sucks Monday.  She sucks Tuesday. She sucks everyday that ends in "y," especially Friday!  So jump in the backseat Rebecca, because your butt sure ain't deserving of riding shotgun with that awful song.